Wednesday 23 May 2018

TAFE and University TAFE Divisions

TDA member institutes currently participating in the scholarships program are listed below in bold. Other TAFE institutes may participate in TAFE National Scholarships at a later date.

ACT / New South Wales

Canberra Institute of Technology

TAFE NSW - Hunter Institute 

TAFE NSW - Illawarra Institute

TAFE NSW - New England Institute 

TAFE NSW - North Coast Institute 

TAFE NSW - Riverina Institute 

TAFE NSW - Northern Sydney Institute 

TAFE NSW - South Western Sydney Institute

TAFE NSW - Sydney Institute 

TAFE NSW - Western Institute 

TAFE NSW - Western Sydney Institute

Northern Territory

Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education

Charles Darwin University (TAFE Division)


Scholarships are available through all TAFE Queensland regions

TAFE Queensland Scholarships

South Australia



Bendigo Kangan Institute

Box Hill Institute 

Chisholm Institute of TAFE

Federation Training

Federation University

The Gordon

GOTAFE (Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE)

Holmesglen Institute of TAFE

Melbourne Polytechnic

RMIT University 

South West TAFE

Sunraysia Institute of TAFE

Swinburne University of Technology (TAFE Division)

Victoria University

William Angliss Institute 

Wodonga TAFE



Western Australia

North Metropolitan TAFE

South Metropolitan TAFE

Central Regional TAFE

South Regional TAFE

North Regional TAFE


Australian Pacific Technical College